ClubSearchOriginal

If you click on a club name, you will be taken to the World Headquarters site, which displays all the available information from the Club, including where and how often they meet.

Suburb Club Name
Select for contact details
Club # Meeting Day Time Website?
Select to go to it
Armadale Armadale 867905 Sunday 3pm successful.freetoasthost.ws/index.html
Beeliar Successful 8453 Monday 7pm successful.freetoasthost.ws/index.html
Belmont Belmont 2236 Thursday 7pm belmont.freetoasthost.info/index.html
Bunbury Bunbury 3065 Tuesday 7pm Not yet
Busselton Jetty 751215 Monday 7pm jetty.freetoasthost.info/index.html
Cannington Cannington Communicators 1150233 Tuesday 1pm cannington.freetoasthost.biz/
Canning Vale Canning Vale 1133609 Tuesday 6.30pm www.toastmasterscv.net/
Como/Karawara Western Founders 7986 Saturday 8.45am westernfounders.freetoasthost.biz/
East Perth East Perth 1196041 Wednesday 5.30pm Not yet
East Perth Plain Speakers 1320317 Tuesday 12pm plainspeakers.freetoasthost.org
Fremantle Fremantle Gourmet 1068213 Thursday 6.15pm fremantlegourmet.freetoasthost.com
Fremantle Fremantle Gateway 5491 Tuesday 6pm fremantle.freetoasthost.net
Fremantle Victoria Quay 5769 Wednesday 6pm www.toastmastersvq.net
Guildford Guildford Stars 8347 Monday 7pm morningstar.freetoasthost.info/
Kalamunda Kalamunda 1304173 Wednesday 7pm kalamunda.freetoasthost.net/
Kalgoorlie Touch of Gold 1110743 Thursday 7pm touchofgold.freetoasthost.info/
Kenwick Foothills 8670 Monday 7pm foothills.freetoasthost.org/directions.html
Kwinana CSBP 1372829 Friday 12.30pm Not yet
Leeming Southsiders 6438 Tuesday 7pm southsiders.freetoasthost.info/index.html
Mandurah Mandjar 7486 Monday 7pm mandjarspeakers.freetoasthost.biz
Margaret River Margaret River 9773 Wednesday 5.45pm margaretriver.freetoasthost.cc
Maylands Banyandah 1285 Monday 7pm http://www.peninsulatm.org
Maylands Trackside 2111 Thursday 7pm www.peninsulatm.org
Midland Swan 5839 Wednesday 6.45pm swantmc.freetoasthost.info/
Mundaring Mundaring 1371947 Tuesday 7.00pm mundaring.freetoasthost.cc/
Nedlands UWA 1155864 Friday 1.00pm uwa.freetoasthost.ws
North Beach Sandgropers 3432 Monday 7pm sandgropers.freetoasthost.biz/
Perth Metro Marketers 1204793 Thursday 5.45pm marketers.freetoasthost.biz/
Perth Metro Netmasters 1204806 Thursday 6.45pm www.netmasters.toastmasterswa.net
Perth Metro TEEM 1505004 Saturday 2.30pm Not yet
Perth Metro WA Governors 1077268 Thursday 6.30pm wagovernors.freetoasthost.cc
Perth AECOM 1139179 Thursday 7am Not yet
Perth The A-Team 744698 Monday 5.30pm sites.google.com/site/theateamtoastmaster/
Perth Central Communicators 661834 Wednesday 12.15 cc.iinet.net.au
Perth City of Perth 6428 Monday 6pm cityofperth.freetoasthost.info/
Perth Curtin GSB 662304 Tuesday 7am curtingsb.freetoasthost.biz/
Perth Durack 6314 Thursday 7am http://www.durack.org.au
Perth Electric Toasters 1136995 Thursday 5pm http://electrictoasters.freetoasthost.cc/
Perth JusTalk 1311 Wednesday 7.45am Not yet
Perth Northbridge 9106 Thursday 12pm Not yet
Perth Ovatalkers 1332936 Wednesday 12.30pm Not yet
Perth Rising Stars 9656 Wednesday 12.15pm Not yet
Perth Riverside 875582 Monday 5.10pm http://riversidetm.org.au/
Perth Roetoric 1334399 Thursday 12.30pm Not yet
Perth St Georges 6312 Wednesday 6.45am www.stgeorgestm.com
Perth Terrace 9390 Tuesday 7am www.terrace.toastmasters.org.au
Perth Toast2FS 1506626 Tuesday 8.00 Not yet
Perth West End 5607 Tuesday 12.25pm Not yet
Perth Young Guns 995774 Tuesday 6.30pm www.youngguns.org.au
Shelley Amity 867905 Sunday 3pm Not yet
Shenton Park Talkabout 3077 Wednesday 6.30pm Not yet
Southern River Southern River 1363463 Wednesday 6.30pm southernriver.freetoasthost.cc/
Subiaco Subiaco Early Birds 9703 Thursday 7am www.subiacotoastmasters.org.au
Tuart Hill Stirling 4416 Wednesday 7pm www.stirlingtoastmasters.com.au
Victoria Park Victoria Park 1437841 Monday 6.20pm victoriapark.freetoasthost.org
Woodvale Northern Lights 8924 Tuesday 6.45pm northernlights.freetoasthost.net/

Please click on Toastmasters WA to return to our home page.